This feature allow you to create roles and set permissions based on roles. You can also edit/update the permissions for existing roles. There are two default roles which cannot be deleted:
Manager - Has access to the desktop software and can access all areas of the software.
Standard User - Can access the features on the mobile application and permissions are set by the Manager.
When Creating a New Role you will need to assign a name and set permissions for the role.
Once you have created your new role you will want to assign permissions for the role.