Follow

How do I delete an activity?

Deleting an activity is as simple as clicking the Delete link in the row of the activity you want to remove. Once you confirm this action, the activity will be deleted. Note that once an Activity is deleted, all data for that activity, including the photo, will also be deleted. If you want to keep the photo, click on the Photo Thumbnail to view the full-size image, then right-click and select Save Image to save the image to your computer or device.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk